[The heroine ran away! The villainous daughter has to break off her engagement and tame her watchdog mage] Synopsis

When I reincarnated, I was the villainous daughter, Viara.
Why a villain?!! I don’t want to die!

Let’s hand over the stupid good-looking prince to the heroine.
With enough money to buy a castle, I don’t need him!

That’s what I thought….
The heroine unexpectedly abandoned the story. She didn’t even enter the Academy!!

“What is a villainous lady without a heroine?”

There is no heroine, but that doesn’t mean the death flag disappeared.
What do you mean by that?!

The engagement was supposed to end in a peaceful way.
But the prince is a womanizer and I won’t tolerate that!

My father adopted something for me… A mage that acts like a guardian dog?
A watchdog mage and a villainous daughter.

“How did this happen?! “

It’s a romantic comedy.

Leave a comment